Staff Directory

                         

                           


                           Administration

 
 Principal

DeMarcus Green
demarcus.green@tasd7.net

 

Assistant Principal

Regina Houff
regina.houff@tasd7.net
Instructional Facilitator

Shaundala Summers
shaundala.summers@tasd7.net
                                     





       
Office Staff


Shatora Johnson
School Nurse
shatora.johnson@tasd7.net


Laurie Martin
Secretary
laurie.martin@tasd7.net    

Cecelia Sasser
Office Aide
cecelia.sasser@tasd7.net


   
Teachers



 Kindergarten  1st Grade  2nd Grade
  


Melissa Arnold
melissa.arnold@tasd7.net 




Elisabeth Eaton 
elisabeth.eaton@tasd7.net

 

Molly McInnis 
molly.mcinnis@tasd7.net

Michelle Raffaelli
michelle.raffaelli@tasd7.net  


Tina Jones
tina.jones@tasd7.net


Natalie Reeves
natalie.reeves@tasd7.net


 Liz Eason
lizabeth.eason@tasd7.net   


Alice McKinnon
 alice.mckinnon@tasd7.net


Kyeisha Soils
 kyeisha.soils@tasd7.net


Amber Mays
amber.mays@tasd7.net  


Hannah McQuerrey
hannah.mcquerrey@tasd7.net 


Terri Stanley
terri.stanley@tasd7.net


 3rd Grade


4th Grade


5th Grade


Margrett Howard
margrett.howard@tasd7.net


Jana Edwards
jana.edwards@tasd7.net


Samantha Browning
samantha.browning@tasd7.net


Vera Peyton
vera.peyton@tasd7.net 


Shelly Grice
shelly.grice@tasd7.net 


Helen Reed
helen.reed@tasd7.net


Crystal Mitchell
crystal.mitchell@tasd7.net


Cassandra Reed
 cassandra.reed@tasd7.net


Maggie Harris
maggie.harris@tasd7.net


Rachelle Taylor
rachelle.taylor@tasd7.net


Amber Willis
amber.willis@tasd7.net  


Kayla Washington
kayla.washington@tasd7.net


     

Activity and Special Teachers



Nancy Lee
Special Services
nancy.lee@tasd7.net


Camille Burgess
Special Services
camille.burgess@tasd7.net


Deborah Conway
Dyslexia Therapist
deborah.conway@tasd7.net


Vicky Starks
Dyskexia Therapist
vicky.starks@tasd7.net


 Mary Daniel
Speech Therapist
mary.daniel@tasd7.net


Megan Neely
Speech Therapist Assistant
megan.neely@tasd7.net


 Lacy Young
Speech Therapist Assistant
lacy.young@tasd7.net


Candice Mitchell
Art Teacher
candice.mitchell@tasd7.net


Kay Shirley
Music Teacher
kay.shirley@tasd7.net


Tammy Danley
Science Teacher
tammy.danley@tasd7.net


Lisa Sangalli
Keyboard Teacher
lisa.sangalli@tasd7.net


La Vonda Skinner
Library Teacher
lavonda.skinner@tasd7.net


Denise Ward
P.E. Teacher
denise.ward@tasd7.net


Jennifer Page
School Counselor
jennifer.page@tasd7.net


 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.